Mayfield Parish Church Contacts

Church Contacts

Vicar of Weaver Benefice:
Rev. Brian Leathers (Tel: 01538 702469)
Vicar of Mayfield:
Rev. Martin Soar (Tel: 01335 664650)
Church Wardens:
Mr Charles Wimbush (Tel: 01335 324083)
Mrs Gill Brewer (Tel: 01335 664526)
PCC Secretary:
Mrs Caroline Munro
PCC Treasurer & Electoral Roll Officer:
Mrs Catherine Mellor (Tel: 07752 772715)
Mrs Janet Knox (Tel: 01335 346487)
Mr Doug Greenway (Tel: 01335 344932)
Magazine Editors:
Mr Stephen Dunn (Tel: 01335 342188)
Mrs Joyce Beeson (Tel: 01335 346959)
Church Room Bookings:
Mrs Charlotte Heathcote (Tel: 07772 360472)
Bell Captain:
Mrs Sandra Terry
Sunday School:
Mrs Margaret Mansfield (Tel: 01335 343791)
Baptisms and Marriages:
Rev. Martin Soar (Tel: 01335 664650)

Ecumenical Contacts

Ashbourne Methodist Minister:
Rev. Tim Morris
16 Booth Drive, Ashbourne (Tel: 01335 342408)

Web Contact

Web Editor:

Local Businesses

See the Local Businesses page.